Who I am?

Hey Guys!!

I have been thinking you that you guys are thinking: Who is this girl and why she takes time offering this information?

I am 34 years old, and married a gringo.

We have been living in Cuenca for almost two years.

My Husband was in Cuenca before me, He has lived almost 4 years in Ecuador.

I decided start writing this blog because I saw many misinformation when my Husband was trying get his visa. The attorney who was taking care the paperwork was telling lies and asking money. He was taking advantage of my Husband because he does not speak spanish.

Finally we got my husbands visa by ourselves, without any attorney. And also we were refunded some money from lawyer..

Few months later we came to the beach  to find a property and we were dissapointed.. Sometimes because people were overpricing or because people are asking money under the table as a government employee more than 2 times the rate for a signature to approve the survey in one case.

I don’t ask any money to nobody when they ask for suggestions.

But, I will like to earn some money if someone needs professional services:

Translations.

Paperwork for Visa application.

Please, share this blog with friends and family, so everybody can be prepare when they come to Ecuador.

I can guarantee your satisfaction to reduce hassle and wasting time and money.

God bless!

Facebook: GoodLifeInEcuador